Entries by admineep

News from Bose Research Services in Power Electronics & eepocon – Representative of Bose Research –

In this newsletter you get interesting news and information about our latest products. Expansion of capacity In the new fiscal year, Bose Research greatly expanded capacity both in terms of space and employees.There is now more space and more places to work available, to work on the growing number of developments, simulations, analysis and tests.  Also, […]

DESIGN NEWS AC/DC Converter SafetyStandard

Today we send you our DESIGN NEWS about one of the latest development platforms of Bose Research Pv.Ltd. DESIGN NEWS AC/DC ConverterSafetyStandardUL / IEC 62368-1 certified Power600W Output100V…500VDC / 4A – 1.2A EMClevelB with15dB margin from the limits 92%efficiency  Wide rangeinput: 90 – 264VAC Temperaturerange: -20°C – +50°C Talk to us – send us your specification – without any obligation we will advise you in how […]

PCIM 2018 Pickings

The PCIM was a congress and a fair with high-class visitors and outperformed the expectations of Bose Research, who participated at the fair for the first time as an exhibitor. The visitors were interested in the developments of Bose Research. Especially the development of 1kW PFC converters with SiC semiconductors and Bose Research’s experience in […]

Seminar at SCAPE 2018 in Stockholm, Sweden from June 10th – June 12th, 2018

Seminar at SCAPE 2018 in Stockholm, Sweden from June 10th – June 12th, 2018 International Wide-Bandgap Power Electronics Application Workshop: www.ri.se/scape2018 Seminartermin: 10.Juni.2018  weiteres siehe www.ri.se/scape2018/programmme Speech by Dr. Supratim Basu, Bose Research Pv. Ltd.  und SubhatraTiwari, NTNU  am 10. Juni 2018 Topic: Part 1:  10:45 – 11:30 am Benchmarking a Si and SiC 1kW […]

Seminar at EPE 2018 Conference in Riga, Latvia from September 17th – September 21st, 2018

Seminar at EPE 2018 Conference in Riga, Latvia from September 17th – September 21st, 2018 20th European Conference on Power Electronics and Applications www.epe2018.com Seminartermin: 17. September 2018  weiteres siehe http://www.epe2018.com/tutorials Speech by Dr. Supratim Basu, Bose Research Pv. Ltd. Bangalore, India,  Prof. Tore Undeland, University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway,  Prof. Jorma Kyyrä, […]

Lecture at the Exhibitor Forum at PCIM Europe in Nuremberg, 05th June 2018 – 07th June 2018 at Thursday 07th June 2018 10:00 – 10:20 o’clock at Hall 8 Booth 507

On subject: Latest development in Power Electronic Design: Si or SiC and GaN devices in the design of Converters incl. Safety and EMC. Content: The ability of wide-bandgap (WBG) devices to switch very fast, have negligible switching losses and also low on-state losses at high voltages greater than 600 V, etc, makes them near an […]

Lecture at the Industry Forum of the PCIM Europe in Nuremberg from 05.Juni 2018 – 07.Juni 2018 to: Thursday 07.06.2017, Time: 10:30 – 11:30, Location: Hall 6 Booth 155

Lecture at the Industry Forum of the PCIM Europe in Nuremberg from 05. – 07. June 2018 On the subject: Strategies for optimizing efficiency and electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) taking into account time and material effort in the development of power supplies. Content: It is important when specifying a power supply, to keep an eye on […]

PCIM Europe, Nuremberg

PCIM Europe, Nuremberg 05th – 07th June 2018 Hall 6, Booth No. 301  – 6-301 – The biggest conference and fair for Power Electronics and Power Management opens its doors again from 5th to 7th of June 2018. For the first time Bose Research Pv.Ltd. exhibits at PCIM Europe. eepocon and Bose Research show their […]

‚Driving of a GaN Enhancement Mode HEMT Transistor with Zero Diode Protection for High Efficiency and Low EMI’

Below you will find lecture and publication on the subject ‚Driving of a GaN Enhancement Mode HEMT Transistor with Zero Diode Protection for High Efficiency and Low EMI’ from O.C. Spro, S.Basu, I. Abhuishmais, O.-M. Midtgard, T. Undeland The work examines possible design changes when using GaN components as opposed to Si components, in applications of […]

Einträge von admineep

Neuheiten und Neuigkeiten von Bose Research Services in Power Electronics und eepocon – Representative of Bose Research –

In diesem Newsletter erhalten Sie interessante Neuigkeiten und Informationen über unsere neuesten Produkte. Kapazitätserweiterung Bose Research hat im neuen Geschäftsjahr die Kapazität sowohl räumlich als auch personell stark erweitert. Es stehen jetzt noch mehr Raum und noch mehr Arbeitsplätze zur Verfügung, um die wachsende Zahl an Entwicklungen, Simulationen, Untersuchungen und Tests durchzuführen.  Auch personell hat sich […]

AC/DC Converter Sicherheitsstandard

Finden Sie nachfolgend die aktuellste Design News über eine der Entwicklungsplattformen von Bose Research Pv.Ltd. AC/DC ConverterSicherheitsstandardUL / IEC 62368-1 zertifiziert Leistung 600W Ausgang 100V-500VDC / 4A-1.2AEMV level B mit 15dB Abstand von den Grenzwerten 92% Wirkungsgrad   Weitbereichseingang: 90-264VAC Temperaturbereich: -20°C – +50°C Sprechen Sie uns an – schicken Sie uns Ihre Spezifikation – wir beraten Sie unverbindlich […]

PCIM 2018 Nachlese

Die PCIM war wie immer ein Kongress und eine Messe hochkarätiger Besucher der Leistungselektronik und übertraf alle Erwartungen von Bose Research, die das erste Mal als Aussteller dabei waren. Die fachkundigen Besucher waren an dem Angebot der Entwicklungsleistungen von Bose Research sehr interessiert. Insbesondere fanden die Entwicklung eines 1kW PFC Converters mit SiC Halbleitern und […]

Seminar auf der SCAPE 2018 in Stockholm, Schweden vom 10. Juni 2018 – 12 Juni 2018

Seminar auf der SCAPE 2018 in Stockholm, Schweden vom 10. Juni 2018 – 12 Juni 2018 International Wide-Bandgap Power Electronics Application Workshop: www.ri.se/scape2018 Seminartermin: 10.Juni.2018  weiteres siehe www.ri.se/scape2018/programmme Gehalten von Dr. Supratim Basu, Bose Research Pv. Ltd.  und SubhatraTiwari, NTNU  am 10. Juni 2018 Thema: Teil 1:  10:45 – 11:30 Uhr Benchmarking a Si and […]

Seminar auf der EPE 2018 Konferenz in Riga, Lettland vom 17. September 2018 – 21. September 2018

Seminar auf der EPE 2018 Konferenz in Riga, Lettland vom 17. 09.2018 – 21.09.2018 20th European Conference on Power Electronics and Applications www.epe2018.com Seminartermin: 17. September 2018  weiteres siehe http://www.epe2018.com/tutorials Gehalten von Dr. Supratim Basu, Bose Research Pv. Ltd. Bangalore, India,  Prof. Tore Undeland, University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway,  Prof. Jorma Kyyrä, Alto […]

Vortrag auf dem Exhibitor Forum der PCIM Europe in Nürnberg vom 05.Juni 2018 – 07.Juni 2018 am Donnerstag, den 07. Juni 2019 um 10:00 Uhr – 10:20Uhr, Halle 7 Stand 507

Zum Thema: Aktuellste Entwicklung im Design von Leistungselektronik: Si oder SiC and GaN Bauelemente im Design von Wandlern sowie ihr Verhalten bezüglich Gerätesicherheit und Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit. Inhalt: Die Fähigkeit von Halbleitern mit breitem Bandabstand (WBG-devices) sehr schnell zu schalten, führen sowohl zu vernachlässigbaren Schaltverlusten als auch zu geringen Durchlassverlusten bei hohen Spannungen von mehr als […]

Vortrag auf dem Industrie Forum der PCIM Europe in Nürnberg vom 05.Juni 2018 – 07.Juni 2018 am Donnerstag 07.06.2017, Zeit: 10:30 – 11:30, Ort: Halle 6 Stand 155

Vortrag auf dem Industrie Forum der PCIM Europe in Nürnberg vom 05. – 07. Juni 2018 zum Thema Strategien zur Optimierung von Wirkungsgrad und elektronmagnetischer Verträglichkeit (EMV) unter Berücksichtigung von Zeit und Material Aufwand bei der Entwicklung von Stromversorgungen. Inhalt: Es ist wichtig bereits bei der Spezifikation einer Stromversorgung 3 ihrer ausschlaggebendsten Faktoren im Auge […]

PCIM Europe 2018, Nürnberg

PCIM Europe 2018, Nürnberg 05– 07.Juni 2018 Halle 6, Stand 301   – 6-301- Vom 05. bis 07. Juni 2018 öffnet die größte Konferenz und Messe für Leistungselektronik und Energiemanagement wieder in Nürnberg Ihre Pforten. Bose Research Pv.Ltd. stellt zum ersten Mal auf der PCIM Europe aus. eepocon und Bose Research präsentieren auf der PCIM ihr […]

‚Driving of a GaN Enhancement Mode HEMT Transistor with Zero Diode Protection for High Efficiency and Low EMI’

Nachfolgend finden Sie Vortrag und Veröffentlichung zum Thema ‚Driving of a GaN Enhancement Mode HEMT Transistor with Zero Diode Protection for High Efficiency and Low EMI’ von O.C. Spro, S.Basu, I. Abhuishmais, O.-M. Midtgard, T. Undeland Die Arbeit untersucht mögliche Design Änderungen beim Einsatz von GaN Komponenten im Gegensatz zu Si Komponenten, in Applikationen der Leistungselektronik. […]